A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |X | Y | Z

A

Jennie Marlow

Jennie Allworth

Records Coordinator
jennie.marlow@iw.edu
319-385-6388
Chapel

Catherine Ashton

Registrar
catherine.ashton@iw.edu
319-385-6227
P.E.O. Building 208

B

Rebecca Beckner

Rebecca Beckner

Associate Professor of Education and Chair of Division of Education
rebecca.beckner@iw.edu
319-385-6311
Chadwick Library

lori-bell

Lori Bell

Visiting Professor of Business and Economics
lori.bell@iw.edu
319-385-6311
Chadwick Library

photosoon

Traci Bender

Assistant to the Dean of Student Life
traci.bender@iw.edu
319-385-6256
Student Union

Russ Benischek

Russ Benischek

Food Service Director, Sodexo Campus Services
rbenischek@iw.edu
319-385-6493

Scott Briell

Senior Vice President for Enrollment & Communications
scott.briell@iw.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

Nicole Briell

Director, Office of Academic Success and Inclusive Support
nicole.briell@iw.edu
319-385-6383
Chadwick Library 307

Jack Bruns

Jack Bruns

Admissions Counselor/Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
jack.bruns@iw.edu
319-385-6237
Chapel 104

Ron Bupp

Director of Campus Ministry and Service Learning
ronald.bupp@iw.edu
319-385-6398
Holland Student Center 2nd Floor

C

Tara Chiri

Admissions Counselor
tara.chiri@iw.edu
319-385-6468
Chapel 106

photosoon

Joy Conwell

Circulation and Special Collection Associate
jconwell@iw.edu
319-385-6317
Chadwick Library

D

Kelly Danaher

Kelly Danaher

Assistant Professor of Psychology
kelly.danaher@iw.edu
319-385-6339
Science Hall 107

ricardo-dow-anaya

Ricardo Dow Anaya

Associate Professor of Physical Education, Exercise Science and Wellness
ricardo.dowanaya@iw.edu
319-385-6422
Student Activity Center 206

dawn-dunnegan

Dawn Dunnegan

Director for Donor Relations and Stewardship
dawn.dunnegan@iw.edu
319-385-6238
P.E.O. Building 317

Julie-Duplessis_2015_web

Julie Duplessis

Director of Financial Aid
julie.duplessis@iw.edu
319-385-6241
Chapel

E

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

Professor of Music
jedwards@iw.edu
319-385-6442
Old Main 204

F

DeWayne Frazier

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
dewayne.frazier@iw.edu
319-385-6205
P.E.O. Building, Third Floor

G

Kate Adams

Katherine Garretson

E-Resources/Instructional Librarian
kate.adams@iw.edu
319-385-6318
Chadwick Library

Rodney Gunn

Coordinator for Adult and Graduate Studies
rodney.gunn@iw.edu
319-385-6290
Chapel

H

Anita Hampton

Anita Hampton

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
anita.hampton@iw.edu
319-385-6220
P.E.O. Building Second Floor

mike-hampton

Mike Hampton

Director of Athletic Development and Engagement and Head Softball Coach
mhampton@iw.edu
319-385-6303
Howe Activity Center

Lorie Hauenstein

Lorie Hauenstein

Teacher Education Program Associate
lhauenstein@iw.edu
319-385-6312
Chadwick Library

Elizabeth Hemman

Admissions Counselor
elizabeth.hemman@iw.edu
319-385-6235
Chapel 107

photosoon

Alexandria Holtkamp

Administrative Assistant DoN
alexandria.holtkamp@iw.edu
319-385-6345
Science Hall 312

photosoon

Jeremy Hommowun

Admissions Counselor
jeremy.hommowun@iw.edu
(319) 385-6232
Chapel 104

Shawna Hudson

Shawna Hudson

Professor of Education
shudson@iw.edu
319-385-6308
Chadwick Library

Alex Huisman

Alex Huisman

Head Men’s Basketball Coach
alex.huisman@iw.edu
319-385-6307
Howe Student Activity Center

J

David Johnson

David Johnson

Professor of Music
djohnson5@iw.edu
319-385-6373

Kristy Johnson

Student Financial Resource Coordinator
kristy.johnson@iw.edu
319-385-6242
Chapel

Holly Jones

Holly Jones

Director of the Wesleyan Fund
holly.jones@iw.edu
319-385-6246

K

Paula Kinney

Paula Kinney

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs
pkinney@iw.edu
319-385-6315
Chadwick Library

aleesa-kittrell-(1)

Aleesa Kittrell

Assistant Professor of Nursing
aleesa.kittrell@iw.edu
319-385-6331
Science Hall, Room 314

Ann Klingensmith

Ann Klingensmith

Professor of Art
aklingen@iw.edu
319-385-6360
Hersey Hall 120

lisa-kongable

Lisa Kongable

Associate Professor of Nursing
lisa.kongable@iw.edu
319-385-6344
Science Hall 120

L

Donita Langholdt

Donita Langholdt

Associate Professor of Nursing
langholdt@iw.edu
319-385-6323
Science Hall 316

Joy Lapp

Joy Lapp

Assistant Professor of Religion/Coordinator for the Religion Program/Holder of the William C. and Maxine M. Manning Endowed Chair in Christian Religion
Joy.lapp@iw.edu
319-385-6403
Science Hall 120

Jane Lauer

Jane Lauer

Teacher Education Program (TEP) Services Administrator
jlauer@iw.edu
319-385-6244
Chadwick Library

lane-levine

Lane Levine

Associate Professor of Physical Education, Exercise Science and Wellness
llevine@iw.edu
319-385-6304
Old Gym 207

Sandra Leydens

Assistant Professor of Nursing
sandra.leydens@iw.edu
319-385-6304
Science Hall 311

deb-lillie

Deb Lillie

Controller
deb.lillie@iw.edu
319-385-6210
Chapel

M

Amy Mabeus

Amy Mabeus

Bookstore and Mailroom Manager
amy.mabeus@iw.edu
319-385-6478
Bookstore

Erin Mafra

Erin Mafra

Director of Career Development and Internships
erin.mafra@iw.edu
319-385-6375
Second Floor, Student Union

Jeff Martinek

Jeff Martinek

Professor of English
jmartinek@iw.edu
319-385-6394
Pioneer Hall 22-4

Teresa Meierotto

Assistant Professor in Nursing
teresa.meierotto@iw.edu
319-385-6229
Science Hall 311

sheri-michaels

Sheri Michaels

Publications Manager
sheri.michaels@iw.edu
319-385-6229
Chapel 102

kurt-moon

Kurt Moon

Head Men’s Golf Coach
kurt.moon@iw.edu
319-385-6301

Kathy Moothart

Kathy Moothart

Director of Human Resources
kathy.moothart@iw.edu
319-385-6209
Chapel

Maribeth Moravec

Maribeth Moravec

Associate Director for Admissions Operations
mmoravec@iw.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

Chris Morgan

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
cmorgan@iw.edu
319-385-6242
Chapel

Lori Muntz

Lori Muntz

Associate Professor of English/Chair of Humanities Division
lmuntz@iw.edu
319-385-6390
Pioneer Hall 21-2

N

Cheyrl Newland

Assistant Professor of Education
cheyrl.newland@iw.edu
319-385-6309
Library 105

Andy Niemann

Andrew Niemann

Athletic Trainer
andrew.niemann@iw.edu
319-385-6417
Howe Student Activity Center

Kat Niemann

Kat Niemann

Director of Student Engagement
kat.niemann@iw.edu
319-385-6262
Howe Student Activity Center/Office of Student Life

Kit Nip

Kit Nip

Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer
knip@iw.edu
319-385-6251
Science Hall 124

Mary Notestein

Assistant to the President
mary.notestein@iw.edu
319-385-6204
P.E.O. Building, Third Floor

P

photosoon

Michelle Parkevich

Institutional Relations
michelle.parkevich@iw.edu

Tom Parkevich

Tom Parkevich

Head Football Coach
tom.parkevich@iw.edu
319-385-6380
Old Gym

Dennis Pedrick

Professor of Business/Faculty Chair
dennis.pedrick@iwc.edu
319-385-6328
Science Hall 226

Jim Pedrick

Jim Pedrick

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
jim.pedrick@iw.edu
319-385-6218
P.E.O. Building 311

Chris-Plunkett_web

Chris Plunkett

Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
chris.plunkett@iw.edu
319-385-6206
P.E.O. Building

Matthew Pollock

Director of Development and Operations
matthew.pollock@iw.edu
319-385-6488
P.E.O

R

photosoon

Sam Reighard

Counselor
sam.reighard@iw.edu
319-385-6483
Student Life, Second Floor

Meg Richtman

Meg Richtman

Senior Vice President and Special Assistant to be President
meg.richtman@iw.edu
319-385-6212
P.E.O. Building, Third Floor

Michael Richthman

Michael Richtman

Instructor in Teacher Education
michael.richtman@iw.edu
319-385-6375
Library, Room 305

S

Herb Schmidt

Herb Schmidt

Professor of Business/Holder of the Schmidt Chair in Business
hschmidt@iw.edu
319-385-6326
Science Hall 226

Diane Schnicker

Diane Schnicker

Assistant to the Registrar
dcmcp@iw.edu
319-385-6245
P.E.O. Building 217

gena-seberg

Gena Seberg

IT Specialist
gseberg@iwc.edu
319-385-6298
Science Hall 124

photosoon

Michael Shepherd

Admission Counselor
michael.shepherd@iw.edu
(319) 385-6234
Chapel 103

T

Steve Titus

Steven E. Titus

President
stitus@iw.edu
319-385-6204
P.E.O. Building, Top Floor

Margaret Trousil

Margaret Trousil

Assistant Professor and Chair, Division of Nursing
margaret.trousil@iw.edu
319-385-6343
Science Hall 319

U

valerie-unkrich

Valerie Unkrich

Associate Professor of Physical Education, Exercise Science and Wellness
vunkrich@iw.edu
319-385-6302
Student Activity Center 203

V

Bob Vitale

Bob Vitale

Physical Plant Director, National Management Services
bob.vitale@iw.edu
319-385-6271

W

BJ Wagy

BJ Wagy

Assistant Athletic Director and Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
bj.wagy@iw.edu
319-385-6305
Howe Student Activity Center

Cyndi-Walljasper

Cyndi Walljasper

Associate Professor of Psychology/Assistant Dean for Wesleyan Studies
cwalljasper@iw.edu
319-385-6338
Science Hall 109

Ashlee Whipple

Ashlee Whipple

Director of Marketing and Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment & Communications
ashlee.whipple@iw.edu
319-385-6364
Chapel

Paula Wiley

Paula Wiley

Reference and Instruction Librarian
paula.wiley@iw.edu
319-385-6318
Library

Steve Williamson

Director of Athletics and Head Women’s Basketball Coach
swilliam@iw.edu
319-385-6332
Howe Student Activity Center

Dolores Poulter Wilson

Professor of Biology
dpwilson@iw.edu
319-385-6335
Science Hall 206

Kkristi Wholleber

Kristi Wohlleber

Student Accounts and Accounts Payable
kwohll@iw.edu
319-385-6207
Chapel

Z

Anna Jones

Anna Zander

Sports Information Director and Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
aijones@iw.edu
319-385-6251, 319-385-6386

Derek Zander

Derek Zander

Head Baseball Coach and NCAA Compliance Officer
derek.zander@iw.edu
319-385-6349
Old Gym